Grammy-winning musician and renowned Nigerian singer-songwriter Burna Boy dazzles fans and music lovers with his eagerly awaited album, “I Told Them Album.”

In addition, the album “I Told Them Album” features 15 enthralling pieces that highlight his extraordinary musical abilities.

In addition, the album features collaborations with well-known musicians like as American rapper J.Cole, versatile Nigerian music star Seyi Vibez, rapper and vocalist 21 Savage, born in London well-known British musician and recording artist Dave as well as Byron Messia & RZA.

Burna Boy – I Told Them (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Burna Boy – Big 7
  2. Burna Boy – Virgil
  3. Burna Boy – 12 Jewels Ft. RZA
  4. Burna Boy – Normal
  5. Burna Boy – Dey Play
  6. Burna Boy – On Form
  7. Burna Boy – City Boys
  8. Burna Boy – If I’m Lying
  9. Burna Boy – I Told Them Ft. GZA
  10. Burna Boy – Thanks Ft. J Cole
  11. Burna Boy – Giza Ft. Seyi Vibez
  12. Burna Boy – Cheat On Me Ft. Dave
  13. Burna Boy – Tested, Approved & Trusted
  14. Burna Boy – Talibans II Ft. Byron Messia
  15. Burna Boy – Sittin’ On Top Of The World (Remix) Ft. 21 Savage