An accomplished artist, composer, and entertainer from Nigeria who recently signed with Mavins Record, Lifesize Teddy amazes listeners using this time another piece of work titled “POISN EP.”

Additionally, the multi-talented Nigerian singer-songwriter Magixx and the extremely gifted singer-songwriter Chocobantis are featured on this new sophomores project by the announcing Nigerian vocalist. It contains a selection of 5 captivating hit songs that are sure to captivate her listeners.

Lifesize Teddy – POISN ALBUM (EP) Tracklist:

  1. Lifesize Teddy – Blessed Ft. Chocobantis
  2. Lifesize Teddy – Addicted Ft. Magixx
  3. Lifesize Teddy – BBA
  4. Lifesize Teddy – Unbeliever
  5. Lifesize Teddy – All Eyes On Me