Mavins, Record collaborates with its musicians to release “Overdose,” an excellent tune. The song was released just a few days after the corporation celebrated its tenth year in the Nigerian music industry.

Furthermore, this excellent song features all of the label’s singers, including Don Jazzy, Ladipoe, Ayra Starr, Magixx, Crayon, and the newly-signed musician Boy Spyce.

The artist compares the ultimate sound to a breath of fresh air because it combines the dynamic tempo and intensity of afrobeat with electronic dance music’s percussive and electronic vibes.

Furthermore, it would help if you did not overlook this fantastic smash song.

Listen and share your thought below: