A Nigerian musician under Jonzing World Records, Ruger just dropped a brand-new album named “RU The World (Album).” In addition to being well-known for his musical prowess, he has emerged as a major player in the media.

The artist’s outstanding musical talents, inventiveness, and ability to work with musicians of many genres and backgrounds are all evident on the current CD. It has an interesting mix of 17 music.

The album also includes noteworthy partnerships with skilled musicians, such as the renowned Kenyan afro-pop trio Sauti Sol, the renowned Jamaican reggae/dancehall acts Govana and Projexx and the renowned British rapper Stefflon Don.

Ruger – RU The World (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Ruger – Tour
  2. Ruger – Blue
  3. Ruger – Nine
  4. Ruger – Kristy
  5. Ruger – Ashana
  6. Ruger – BoyToy
  7. Ruger – Dear Ex
  8. Ruger – Asiwaju
  9. Ruger – Red Flags
  10. Ruger – Jonzing Boy
  11. Ruger – Holy Ground
  12. Ruger – I Want Peace
  13. Ruger – Likely Ft. Govana
  14. Ruger – Bun Bun Ft. Jugglerz
  15. Ruger – Island Girl Ft. Projexx
  16. Ruger – All My Days Ft. Sauti Sol
  17. Ruger – Addiction Ft. Stefflon Don