Nigerian singer and composer who is currently signed to Chocolate City, Tar1q makes a stunning debut with his EP “All I Felt EP.”

Additionally, the intriguing music compilation “All I Felt” has four sad tracks that will immediately captivate you.

TAR1Q – All I Felt EP Tracklist:

  1. Tar1q – iN My FeeLinGS
  2. Tar1q – KupE
  3. Tar1q – Away
  4. Tar1q – nEar