Nigerian music artist, composer, and stage performer Tega Boi DC shocked fans by dropping his eagerly anticipated debut EP, “Introduction EP.”

Nonetheless, Tega Boi DC assembled six incredible tracks for this new project. You’ll probably adore the catchy beats and well-written lyrics in every song. Shallipopi, the CEO of Plutomania Records and a well-known Nigerian singer-songwriter and Evil Beast, a multi-talented singer-songwriter are featured on this exciting new collection that showcases his song writing, singing and performing abilities.

Tega boi Dc – Introduction (EP) Tracklist:

  1. Tega Boi Dc – Dream Chaser
  2. Tega Boi Dc – Daddy
  3. Tega Boi Dc – Pepper Dem
  4. Tega Boi Dc – Child’s Play Ft. Shallipopi
  5. Tega Boi Dc – Follow YouTega Boi Dc – Follow You
  6. Tega boi Dc – Sere Ft. Evil Beast